The International Authority of Baseball & Softball.

The Pakistan Baseball Federation is organizing the 14th edition of its National Women’s Baseball Championship at Aashqi Hussain Baseball Stadium in Bahria Town (Lahore) from Thursday 10 August through Monday 14 Agust. Teams from HEC, Army, WAPDA, Sindh, Punjab, Baluchistan, KPK and Islamabad are participating.

Syed Khawar Shah (President Pakistan Federation) honors Khalil Ullah Butt (Administrator of Bahria Town)

Syed Khawar Shah, President of the Federation, welcomed on Opening Day Khalil Ullah Butt, Administrator of Bahria Town as the Guest of Honor. Sheikh Mazhar Ahmed Organizing Secretary, Shahid Raza Finance Secretary Pakistan Tug of War Federation, Mussadiq Hanif Head Coach Pakistan Baseball Team and Saleem Ahmed Khan Manager Bahria Town Football Academy were also present on the ceremony.

Punjab beat (16-2) Islamabad to start the tournament. On Friday 11 August are scheduled 3 matches: WAPDA-Army, Sindh-KPK and Hech-Baluchistan.