Contact

WBSC Headquarters

Maison du Sport International
Avenue de Rhodanie 54
CH-1007 Lausanne |Switzerland

Office

 +41 21 318 8240
 +41 21 318 8241
 office@wbsc.org


Baseball

 baseball@wbsc.org

Softball

 softball@wbsc.org

Baseball5

 baseball5@wbsc.org

Development

 development@wbsc.org

Marketing

 marketing@wbsc.org

Media

 media@wbsc.org

Events

 events@wbsc.org

Safeguarding

 safeguarding@wbsc.org

Integrity

 integrity@wbsc.org

Elections

 elections@wbsc.org

GDPR

 gdpr@wbsc.org

Live draws

 livedraws@wbsc.org

Finance

 finance@wbsc.org

My WBSC

 my@wbsc.org