壘球資訊

壘球競賽規則委員會2002年一月1日採納了球棒認證標準。目前,(ASTM F2219)高速擊球測試(100 mph)被用來決定球棒是否得以在世界棒壘球總會世界錦標賽、世界盃以及奧運會中被使用。世錦賽以及奧運的資格錦標賽同樣被納入此當中。

2008年八月31日,原本符合世界棒壘球總會球棒表現標準(1.20 BPF)的球棒,成為能夠在世界棒壘球總會的賽事使用的最後一天。擁有ISF 1.20 BPF註記的球棒將不允許在世界棒壘球總會的比賽中使用。全部的球棒都必須擁有ISF 2005球棒註記。

介紹

世界棒壘球總會邀請各位會員協會標達他們對於主辦世界棒壘球總會錦標賽的意願。世界棒壘球總會壘球世界錦標賽是來自全世界最優秀選手,以及團隊在各個不同項目的展現。

這些比賽有:WBSC Women's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-18 Women's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-15 Women's Softball World Cup, WBSC Men's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-23 Men's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-18 Men's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-12 Softball World Cup。籌辦這些世界棒壘球總會賽事,讓國家協會能有機會在當地發展這項運動,同時能讓它們的體系能在主辦區域以及全世界擁有全世界性的曝光。

主辦錦標賽的益處

世界棒壘球總會承諾,棒球不止會透過世界棒壘球總會組織的各種錦標賽在全世界成長,更確保主辦世界棒壘球總會壘球錦標賽的國家協會,能夠在賽事的開始之前、進行當中以及結束之後能夠受益。其他益處有:

  • 協助建造新的,或是就現有設施進行翻修,用以支持在各層級競賽的發展。
  • 在職業、業餘、少年以及草根層級的高水準壘球培育計畫在數量上有所增加。
  • 大幅增進主辦城市、贊助商、媒體以及當地社區的合作。
  • 從新贊助商、媒體以及轉播單位而來所強化的夥伴關係,以及更多的商業活動與投資。
  • 協助打破運動參與上的社會藩籬,並且替女性與年輕朋友提供更好的機會。
  • 透過知名壘球選手及教練做為模範,激勵孩童與崛起中的選手,並且推廣健康以及其他社會利益。

錦標賽競標程序

競標程序:

  • 世界棒壘球總會詢問各國家協會表達主辦世界棒壘球總會錦標賽的意願。
  • 各國家協會表達他們對世界棒壘球總會賽事的興趣,並且回復競標表格予世界棒壘球總會辦公室。
  • 世界棒壘球總會評估各個競標遞件。
  • 世界棒壘球總會辨別出,並且選擇出最合適候選申請,由執行委員會核准。
  • 世界棒壘球總會宣布世界棒壘球總會錦標賽申請成功主辦單位。

世界棒壘球總會已經編撰了數本手冊,旨在指導地區委員會能形成國際棒球賽事籌委會。手冊是由世界棒壘球總會錦標賽部門所撰寫,能夠協助設下賽事籌委會所需標準,藉此確保世界棒壘球總會壘球世界錦標賽的成功執行,並且留下可供保存的資產。

2016年十月,壘球部門宣布擴展壘球世界排名平台,從而讓各國家壘球協會有機會讓他們的國家隊在世界棒壘球總會核可的賽事中出賽,獲取更多的積分。

任何由一個或多個國家隊或由國家協會所管轄的球隊所參與的國際競賽,一定要先經由世界棒壘球總會的核可,取得預先核准。國際競賽的規模必須要在至少六十天前與世界棒壘球總會總部進行溝通。

經過檢閱,並且確定適當的條例均依循根據世界棒壘球總會的指示,世界棒壘球總會會發出正式核可予賽事籌辦方,並且給予壘球世界排名的建議。僅有嚴格的涉及世界棒壘球總會"國家隊"會員的賽事得以獲取排名建議。

錯誤代表及詐騙

當一支並不是國家協會與/或國家奧會權限下國家隊的球隊–與/或一項賽事並沒有適當的經過世界棒壘球總會核可–這支參與國際錦標賽競賽的球隊其球衣顏色與設計,不允許與國家協會任何國家隊球衣相同或類似。這一個國家協會所屬國家的國旗不能出現在球衣上,而這支球隊也不應該以代表國家來促銷/定位在媒體上(轉播、網站、社群媒體、印刷出版物,等等……)以做為號召。

費用

世界棒壘球總會保有全部決定核准費用的權利。

向世界棒壘球總會申請核准交流賽/友誼賽程序

申請必須要在所提案賽事開始前六十天遞件。
更多資訊,透過softball@wbsc.org與世界棒壘球總會壘球部門聯絡。

遞交交流賽/友誼賽賽後報告表格程序

報告必須要在所核可賽事最後一場比賽結束七十二小時內撰寫完成,並且回傳世界棒壘球總會壘球部門。
更多資訊,透過softball@wbsc.org與世界棒壘球總會壘球部門聯絡。

文件

22/02/2020 - 01/03/2020

Softball WBSC世界排名

女子壘球
查看全部
男子壘球
查看全部

Softball administrative information

The Softball Playing Rules Commission adopted bat certification standards effective January 1, 2002. Currently, the (ASTM F2219) high‐speed batted ball test (100 mph) is used for determining bats allowed to be used in WBSC World Championships, World Cups and the Olympic Games. Also included are the qualifying tournaments for both the World Championships and the Olympics.

August 31, 2008 marked the end of the period during which bats that complied with the previous WBSC bat performance standard (1.20 BPF) were permitted to be used in WBSC play. Bats containing the ISF 1.20 BPF stamp are NOT permitted in WBSC play. All bats must contain the ISF 2005 bat stamp or WBSC Certified bat stamp.

Introduction

The World Baseball Softball Confederation (WBSC) invites member federations to express their interest in hosting a WBSC World Cup. WBSC Softball World Cups showcase the best players and teams from throughout the world at various categories.

These are: WBSC Women's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-18 Women's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-15 Women's Softball World Cup, WBSC Men's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-23 Men's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-18 Men's Softball World Cup, WBSC U-12 Softball World Cup

Organising these WBSC events gives the opportunity to the national federation to develop the game locally, while also providing world-wide exposure for their program and the hosting region.

Benefits of hosting a World Cup

The World Baseball Softball Confederation (WBSC) is committed that softball not only grows worldwide through the organisation of various WBSC championships, but also ensures that national federations benefit of hosting a WBSC Softball World Cup before, during and after an event. Other benefits are:

  • Helps construction of new or renovation of existing facilities to support the development of the game at all levels.
  • Increased number of high quality softball development programs for professional, amateur, youth and grassroot levels.
  • Improved cooperation between host cities, sponsors, media and local community at large.
  • Enhanced partnerships and greater commercial activity and investment from new sponsors, media and broadcasters.
  • Help in breaking down social barriers for participation and better opportunities for both women and young people.
  • Using well-known softball players and coaches as role models to encourage kids and emerging players and to promote health and other social benefits.

Process of bidding for a World Cup

Bid process:

  • WBSC asks National Federations to express interest in hosting a WBSC Softball World Cup.
  • National Federations express their interest in an WBSC event and return the bidding form to the WBSC Office.
  • WBSC evaluates the various bid submissions.
  • WBSC identifies and selects the most suitable candidate for approval by the Executive Committee.
  • WBSC announces the successful host for the WBSC Softball World Cup.

The World Baseball Softball Confederation (WBSC) has produced a number of manuals that aim to guide the local committees through the organisation of an international baseball event. The manuals were produced by the WBSC Tournaments Department to help set a standard for the organisation of events, in order to ensure the success delivery and sustainable legacy of the WBSC Softball World Cups.

In October 2016, the Softball Division announced the expansion of the Softball World Rankings platform, thereby making it possible for National Softball Federations to generate additional points by having their National Teams compete in WBSC-approved (“sanctioned”) events.

Any international competition between one (1) or more National Teams or club governed by the National Federation must be prior approved and obtain the prior sanctioning by the WBSC. The scope of such international competitions must be communicated to the WBSC Headquarters at least 60 days in advance.

After reviewing and ensuring proper protocol be followed based upon the WBSC instructions, the official sanctioning of WBSC would be given to organisers of events with the implications on the Softball World Rankings. Only those games that strictly involve WBSC Member’ “National Teams” can have rankings implications.

Misrepresentation and fraud

Where a team is not the National Team acting under the authority of the National Federation and/or respective National Olympic Committee—and/or where a competition has not been duly sanctioned by the WBSC—the uniform colours and style of such team competing in an international tournament must not be the same as or similar to any National Team uniforms of that National Federation. The National Flag of the country of that National Federation must not appear on the uniform and such team should not be promoted/positioned as a team representing a country or nation on any media outlets (broadcasting, website, social media, print publications, etc.).

Fees

The WBSC reserves all rights in determining sanctioning fees.

Procedures to apply for WBSC sanction to exhibition/friendly games

The request must be submitted at least 60 days before the start of proposed event.
For more information, contact the WBSC Softball Division at softball@wbsc.org

Procedures to submit Post Event Report Form for exhibition/friendly games

The report must be completed and submitted to the WBSC Softball Division within 72 hours after the final game of sanctioned games.
For more information, contact the WBSC Softball Division at softball@wbsc.org

Documents

22/02/2020 - 01/03/2020

Softball WBSC World Rankings

Softball Women's
View all
Softball Men's
View all