WBSC Members

Headquartered in Pully, Switzerland – adjacent to Lausanne, the Olympic Capital – the World Baseball Softball Confederation (WBSC) is the international governing body for baseball and softball. The WBSC has 191 (183 full Members, 8 provisional Members) National Federations and 15 Associate Members in 136 countries and territories across Asia, Africa, the Americas, Europe and Oceania, which represent a united baseball/softball sports movement that encompasses over 65 million athletes and attracts approximately 150 million fans to stadiums worldwide annually.

Document Name
National Anthems