Online scoring workshop - Saturday, 9 May: Registration now open

Online scoring workshop - Saturday, 9 May: Registration now open
06/05/2020
Individuals willing to participate need to be registered. The course will be conducted via the Zoom app.

The WBSC Scoring Commission is inviting all of its baseball, softball and Baseball5 scorers to an online workshop where the latest scoring practices and training will be reviewed.

The workshop is scheduled for Saturday, 9 May, at 1 pm Central Europe Time (7 am US Eastern Time and 8 pm Japan Time).

Numbers for the workshop will be limited so scorers willing to participate need to register first, filling the online form at THIS LINK. Each registered scorer will receive more details about the workshop via e-mail.

The Workshop will be conducted using the Zoom app.